Reviews

Amie
4/13/2021
This is our go to Chinese spot! The food is always excellent and their delivery drivers are super sweet and friendly.
Mel
12/23/2020
The delivery lady was so sweet! Food was delicious and cooked to perfection.
Crystal
11/13/2020
Always good
Jessica
4/11/2020
The food is wonderful
B
4/1/2020
Delivery was lightning fast and well packaged. Other places should take notes. Food was delicious and the portions were great. I will be ordering again soon.
Shelby
6/3/2019
If I could give 0 stars I probably would. The delivery man was rude and the food tasted terrible. Dry and very lacking in the flavor department. It was an expensive mistake and I will not provide this restaurant with anymore business.
Patrick
4/21/2019
Always fast, always good.
Connie
2/19/2019
Food was fresh and hot. Great value for the price
Michael
2/14/2019
The food was amazing and really good we enjoyed every piece of it.
Connie
11/5/2018
food
John
10/8/2018
Prompt delivery (less than 30 minutes), tasty food!
Crystal
9/18/2018
Food is always hot and very good. Probably order from here more than I should
Crystal
9/12/2018
Fast and great
Tina
8/25/2018
Awesome portions. Quick service and delicious flavor
Amanda
8/6/2018
The Flavor was good, but the chicken was a little dry. Other than that, everything was really good.
Shenell
8/3/2018
They said it would take 45 minutes to be delivered but it was delivered in way less time and it was hot and fresh upon arrival! The taste of the food was amazing as always!!!
Bob
7/27/2018
No pork in the pork fried rice in the pork dinner eggrolls excellent will definitely order again thank you for the good service
Michelle
6/30/2018
Food was Excellent just wish the delivery was a little faster!
Connie
6/29/2018
quick and easy to use online service. Food was wonderful as always. Best broccoli of anywhere. Its flavorful and perfectly cooked. Chicken and Beef were tender and delicious.
Linda
5/26/2018
Great food!
Robin
5/11/2018
The crab rice was so good as was the Kong Pao shrimp. Good food for a good price. Quick, hot and fresh. We will be eating there again!
Amber
5/2/2018
Very friendly and great food
Stacy
4/27/2018
This is our go to for Chinese but the 1st time we used Beyond Menu. It worked out great, and was quick and easy
Katrina
4/18/2018
They are always on time and always friendly and my food is always hot
Holly
4/14/2018
Delicious food! Definitely will order from again. Did take an hour for delivery and we live across the street. Otherwise we’ve really enjoyed it!
Hope
4/6/2018
Everything was great, no complaints!
Michelle
3/25/2018
Waited over an hour and got sweet and sour chicken with no sauce. Wasn’t going to wait again.
Cyndi
3/7/2018
Most of our order was good but the kids meal has changed. It used to contain the same chicken pieces used in the sweet & sour chicken and tonight it was just cheap chicken nuggets that went uneaten.
Andrew
3/5/2018
Fasth n easthy
Stan
12/31/2017
We order often and have always been pleased with the total experience!
Alina
12/9/2017
GREATEST CHINESE EVER!!!
Evelyn
12/2/2017
Great food and service
Randie
10/31/2017
Fantastic service, price and food!:) Quick delivery and smooth online ordering process!
Ronald
9/21/2017
Delivered hot, on time, and it was great!
Stan
9/15/2017
EVERYTHING tasted perfect with this order. Flavor was just right! Temperature was perfect even with delivery.
Cleo
9/12/2017
Excellent as always.
Cleo
8/29/2017
The food is good, no complaints. Always fast,fresh & hot. My only complaint, is sometimes they forget the sauce packets requested. It means I have to check the bag every time. Annoying but not a deal breaker.
Ed
7/30/2017
My wife and I both like the food. The only thing keeping our rating from being 5 stars is the lack of spice in their spicy dishes. It could use a little more kick.
Stan
6/13/2017
Great food and fast service!
Todd
5/11/2017
Great service! Thank you!
Cynthia
4/23/2017
Best egg roll I have ever had from there ever! Food was different but way better than previous orders. Must have a new chef . One thing tho. Never spicy enough🌶
Bryce
3/24/2017
Took 2 hrs to get food. Had to microwave it but it was still good
Stan
2/4/2017
Great food and fast delivery! We will order again...soon!
Nathaniel
1/18/2017
Very good
Bryce
1/1/2017
Good food but forgot my eggrolls
Jordan
11/29/2016
Food is delicious and hot! The driver arrived 15 minutes before the estimated time! Will definitely order again.
Any questions please call us.